• Baroness Warsi

    Baroness Warsi

    A lawyer, a businesswoman, a campaigner and a cabinet minister, Sayeeda Warsi has had many roles, but she is best known for being the first Muslim to serve in a British cabinet. In August 2014 she resigned from Government citing the Government’s “morally indefensible” policy on Gaza.

  • Maurice Abboudi

    Maurice Abboudi

    Maurice is an experienced operator who developed and sold a chain of 12 Pizza stores to a Burger King Franchisee.

  • Joan Ryan

    Joan Ryan

    Rt. Hon Joan Ryan is the former Chief Executive of and current Policy Advisor to GTF. She is a communications consultant and a teacher.

  • Jim Pickard

    Jim Pickard

    Jim Pickard is the chief political correspondent of the Financial Times, based in Westminster. He first joined the FT in 1999 as its Wales & Westcountry Correspondent and went on to be assistant UK news editor and then property correspondent. He moved across to work in the lobby in 2007.

  • Jonathan Reynolds MP

    Jonathan Reynolds MP

    Jonathan Reynolds has been the Member of Parliament for Stalybridge and Hyde since the 2010 general election and is a Shadow Minister in the Energy and Climate Change team.

  • Lucy Horobin

    Lucy Horobin

    Lucy Horobin is a one half of presenting duo Jk and Lucy on radio station, Heart. She gets London home every afternoon Monday to Friday, and the duo also present Saturday Breakfast across the Heart network.

  • Jennette Arnold AM

    Jennette Arnold AM

    Jennette Arnold OBE AM has been a member of the London Assembly since 2000. Initially a London-wide member, since 2004 Jennette has represented the North East London constituency of Hackney, Islington and Waltham Forest.

  • Shany Gupta

    Shany Gupta

    Shany qualified in 1996 and practised as a Litigation/ Public Law Solicitor for over 8 years. In 1998 he set up Duncan Lewis and as C.E.O is now involved in the day to day management and direction of the Company.

  • Nadhim Zahawi MP

    Nadhim Zahawi MP

    Nadhim Zahawi is a British Conservative Party politician who has been the Member of Parliament (MP) for Stratford-on-Avon since 2010, after the retirement of previous MP John Maples.